Awaken to Happiness Now Global Series

Our mission is to inspire and self-empower you to live your prosperous life with ease, joy, and love through a connection with Spirit.

Sharon Hess

May 7, 2018

Sharon Hess

Sharon’s gift and expertise is helping others to see how they can create the success they want in life and business. While creating and running million dollar businesses, she was also studying and teaching Universal Laws and how they apply in our everyday lives. Sharon now blends her life experience, business know how and understanding of Universal Law into strategies that bring results. Her keen insight helps those that have a bigger vision for themselves experience how to create an amazing life and business at the level they desire. Sharon believes that we all have hidden potential and will help you find your path to abundance while using the compassion and humor she is well known for.

3 pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 1 pm Mountain / 12 pm Pacific/9pm Vienna

00
Days
09
Hours
00
Minutes
12
Seconds

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:

Be sure to register a few minutes early!

Or iPhone one-tap :US: US: +14086380968,,144770410# or +16699006833,,144770410#

Or Telephone:Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):US: +1 408 638 0968 or +1 646 876 9923 or +1 669 900 6833

Meeting ID: 144 770 410

International numbers available:

Sign Up to get your Happiness Kit

Bonuses from Guest Speakers